DE | EN
print page

Last update: 19/03/2019

KÜTTNER MARTIN Technology GmbH

 
Image
 
Image

KÜTTNER MARTIN Technology GmbH
Leopoldstraße 246
80807 München
Germany
Contact: Mr. Frank Hagstotz
Tel.: +49 89 262040-500

Email:

frank.hagstotz@kuettner-martin.de
 

 

KÜTTNER MARTIN Technology GmbH is based in Munich and was founded under the joint leadership of KÜTTNER Holding GmbH & Co. KG and MARTIN GmbH für Umwelt- und Energietechnik. KÜTTNER and MARTIN each hold 50 % of the new company, which specializes in the sale and construction of plants for the thermal treatment of municipal sewage sludge.

 

Both companies have long-standing experience as plant manufacturers in their respective fields of activity. KÜTTNER contributes fluidized bed technology, tried and tested for the thermal treatment of sewage sludge, as well as expertise in the optimization of the overall process. MARTIN offers a wealth of long-standing experience in the thermal and biological treatment of residual material as well as an extensive network of local and global contacts. By combining their business activities in the field of thermal treatment of municipal sewage sludge, the two partners can achieve optimum synergies, thereby offering their customers a wider portfolio and a full range of services.

 

While the purpose of the new company is to globally handle projects for the thermal treatment of sewage sludge, in the beginning activities will focus on the European market. However, in Asia there is also very great demand for and interest in municipal disposal solutions, which is why the company will be looking to find suitable partners for this market.

DE | EN
Seite drucken

Letzte Aktualisierung: 17.10.2018

KÜTTNER MARTIN Technology GmbH

 
Image
 
Image

KÜTTNER MARTIN Technology GmbH
Leopoldstraße 246
80807 München
Deutschland
Kontakt: Herr Frank Hagstotz
Tel.: +49 89 262040-500

Email:

frank.hagstotz@kuettner-martin.de
 

 

KÜTTNER MARTIN Technology GmbH mit Sitz in München, wurde unter der gemeinsamen Führung von KÜTTNER Holding GmbH & Co. KG und MARTIN GmbH für Umwelt- und Energietechnik gegründet. Geschäftszweck des Unternehmens, an dem KÜTTNER und MARTIN zu je 50% beteiligt sind, ist der Vertrieb und Bau von Anlagen zur thermischen Behandlung von kommunalem Klärschlamm.

 

Beide Firmen sind langjährig erfahrene Anlagenbauer in ihren jeweiligen Geschäftsbereichen. KÜTTNER bringt die für die thermische Behandlung von Klärschlamm erprobte Wirbelschicht-Technologie sowie das Verständnis für die Optimierung des Gesamtprozesses ein. MARTIN hat große und langjährige Erfahrung in der thermischen und biologischen Reststoffverwertung sowie seine vielfältigen lokalen und globalen Kontakte. Durch die Zusammenlegung ihrer Geschäftsaktivitäten im Bereich der thermischen Behandlung von kommunalem Klärschlamm können beide Unternehmen bestmögliche Synergien bilden und ihren Kunden ein breiteres Portfolio und eine vollumfängliche Betreuung bieten.

 

Das Ziel des neuen Unternehmens ist die weltweite Bearbeitung von Projekten zur thermischen Behandlung von Klärschlamm, wobei der Schwerpunkt anfänglich in Europa sein wird. Bedarf und Interesse an kommunalen Entsorgungslösungen ist aber auch in Asien sehr groß, das Unternehmen wird hierfür nach ausgewählten Partnern suchen.